Blog posts

Sale Announcements!

Mary O'Reilly Series

First, the paperback versions of the first three books (Loose Ends, Good Tidings, and Never Forgotten) are on sale now!  The link for Never Forgotten can be found here.

Second, Good Tidings is now available as an audiobook – which is also on sale! Find it here.

Be Sociable, Share!

About the author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *