Blog posts

The wait is over!

Mary O'Reilly Series

Veiled Passages , Book 10 of the Mary O’Reilly Series, is now available on Amazon!

A famous mystery writer drowns in a hotel bathtub… an accident or foul play? His ghost thinks it was murder. His mystery writer colleagues want to help Mary solve the case. Gary Copper is still on the loose and gunning for both Bradley and Mary. And, in between all of the murder and mayhem, Mary and Bradley are trying desperately to finally walk up the aisle. Will they ever become husband and wife?

Buy it here at this link.

Be Sociable, Share!

About the author

1 Comment

  1. agold
    April 28, 2013 at 2:33 am

    When will book ten be available on nook by barnes and noble?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *